Google+ TENZI.FM | India's Best Electronic Dance Music Radio and Magazine
Youtube Video
TRANCE
UPCOMING SHOWS Upcoming-Artists--
DANCE

SHOW SCHEDULE

  • Language of Trance Radioshow 263 with BluEye
    18:00 IST 05:30 PST
  • Dj Kidd Kurrupt - Falling into Trance
    20:00 IST 07:30 PST
  • Judge Jules - The Global Warm Up
    22:00 IST 09:30 PST
  • Ramon Tapia presents Say What Rec Radioshow
    13:00 IST 00:30 PST
  • Miamication with Cedric Gervais
    14:00 IST 01:30 PST
  • Perfekt Sessions with Matt Minimal
    15:00 IST 02:30 PST
  • 21st Century House Music with Yousef
    16:00 IST 03:30 PST

BLOG

  • Big-Artists

    We take a look at the latest artists who have sign ...

  • Dj-Mix-Contest03

    We received a lot of entries from all across the w ...

  • Dj-Mix-Contest03

    Not only does the winner of the Tenzi FM & Po ...

  • Dj-Mix-Contest-Rules-&-regulations

    * The mix must be uploaded via Soundcloud/Mixclou ...

  • About us

    Tenzi FM streams the freshest electronic dance music round the clock with a dedicated dance and trance channel featuring world renowned Artists and DJs making it the authoritative source of electronic dance music in the world.

    Trance Channel [ Progressive, Uplifting, Hard Trance, Psychill, Psygressive ,Full on] Dance Channel [Techno, House, Deep House ,Tech House ,Chill out, Dubstep ,Drum & Bass ]

    Some of the planet’s best & most popular International Artists are regularly featured on Tenzi FM

    close
    Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconSubscribe on YouTubeTwitter Icon